The Netherlands COVID – 19 Update

Effective 19 March , and for 30 days, entry is suspended for non-essential travel of persons from third countries, including tourist visa holders.  The travel restriction does not apply to EU citizens (including UK nationals) and their family members, nationals of Norway, Iceland, Switzerland, Liechtenstein and their family members, third-country nationals holding a residence card or permit, right to residence long-stay visa or temporary residence permit (MVV), transit passengers, cross-border workers and others working in essential functions. Services provided at IND offices are limited to urgent matters.

No Comments

Post a Comment