Turkey COVID – 19 Update

Effective 17 March, flights are suspended from and to Egypt, Ireland, Saudi Arabia, Switzerland, UK and UAE. Flights are suspended from and to Germany, France, Spain, Norway, Denmark, Belgium, Austria, Sweden, and Netherlands

Flights to and from China, Iran, Iraq, Italy and South Korea, and border crossings with Iran and Iraq, also remain suspended.

No Comments

Post a Comment